Friday Freewrite – Aug. 9

Yeah, so … I didn’t write anything for my own prompt last week. OOPS. (These don’t have to be complete stories – it can just be a little scene or a drabble. Not that I’m capable of following my own advice, since all my attempts to write something for last week’s prompt turned into short stories and then I never finished any of them …)

Anyway. This week’s prompt is: Random Flickr Images.

Here’s what you do: Go here – http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days/ – select an image and write a little something based on it! If none of them speak to you, click “reload” and get a whole new set.

I'm a writer and artist living in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Posted in Friday Freewrites

Leave a Reply

Newest release
Held for Ransom cover

Held for Ransom - released November 14

Categories
