Sarah Madison is discounting one of her books to raise money for an unexpected expense. Details at the link!

I have been working on my posts for the Homespun release party and blog tour. I’m trying to write one post a day (more or less) and hopefully finish them by the end of the month; I am going back to school in September (yes, at age 37) so I’ll have less time to work on that sort of thing then. Topics so far include research and location scouting; learning to spin wool; my protagonist’s bisexuality; sharing your own passion for your hobbies/characters/etc with your readers; rural life; and … my tank of inspiration is starting to run dry. I want each post to be interesting and unique. What do you suppose you might like to hear me talk about? The cover and description for Homespun is here, if that helps!

I'm a writer and artist living in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Posted in Homespun

Leave a Reply

Newest release
Held for Ransom cover

Held for Ransom - released November 14

Categories
