Happy Holidays!

DSC_0535
Candle lanterns and garlands on our deck at -30F – Dec. 25, 2013

Well, it’s been a long time since I’ve posted anything here! This is mostly just because I’ve been very busy and haven’t had much to talk about. I am currently working on two different M/M novels that I hope to be able to shop around next year — one is a contemporary romance and the other is a steampunk murder mystery. I also have some short stories that I will be submitting to anthologies early next year. I’ll have more updates about those projects as they go forward, and hopefully will be a little more active online now that my life is no longer quite so chaotic!

I hope that you are having a good week, whether or not this is a holiday week for you, and that 2014 will bring you all the best things. See you after the New Year!

I'm a writer and artist living in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Posted in Project Update

Leave a Reply

Newest release
Held for Ransom cover

Held for Ransom - released November 14

Categories
