Monday in Alaska – March 17, 2013

Happy St. Patrick’s Day! I feel as if I should share something suitably Irish, especially since my surname is Irish (it’s my husband’s, actually; he’s of largely Irish and German extraction) but instead I have pictures of snow and cats.

The cat thought he wanted to go for a walk with me and the dog, but changed his mind by the time we got to the first big bend in the driveway.

He seems more baffled than anything. This is clearly not summer.

I'm a writer and artist living in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Tagged with:
Posted in Alaska, Photos

Leave a Reply

Newest release
Held for Ransom cover

Held for Ransom - released November 14

Categories
