M/M Romance Held for Ransom RELEASE PARTY!

I’m trying something new for this novel – I’m throwing a release party here on my blog and on my Facebook page all day today!

Held For Ransom release party banner

I’ll be talking about the book, chatting with people, giving stuff away, posting snippets of what I’m working on, and generally hanging out. I also have absolutely no idea what I’m doing, so I will be figuring it out as I go along! (Eek!)

In addition to that, I have a guest post at Shae Connor’s blog today!

I’ll be back shortly with the first giveaway. 🙂

I'm a writer and artist living in Fairbanks, Alaska.

Tagged with:
Posted in Blog Hops/Guestblogging, Heatherfield
2 comments on “M/M Romance Held for Ransom RELEASE PARTY!
  1. winterelf2 says:

    Whoo Hoo ! party! I also had a busy weekend (doing a doll show with a friend)- so I’m going to buy my copy tonight after work 🙂

    • Layla Lawlor says:

      Yayyyyy thank you! And wow, that sounds fun and exciting! 🙂 I hope you and your friend enjoyed it!

      I’m going to put up a giveaway post in a few minutes for an art giveaway – you should enter!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

Newest release
Held for Ransom cover

Held for Ransom - released November 14

Categories
